Affordable Alternatives

March 6, 2017

A friend of mine mentioned how I should write a blog post of affordable furniture alternatives, and I thought, "What a great idea!" Not everyone has the budget to spend hundreds  or thousands of dollars to spend on home decor, and you don't have to break the bank to achieve a fabulous looking space.  

 

Here are some great alternatives to some pricey furniture:

 

 Pottery Barn Sofa: http://www.potterybarn.com/products/chesterfield-tufted-upholstered-sofa-collection/?pkey=e%7Csofa%7C284%7Cbest%7C0%7C1%7C48%7C%7C39&cm_src=PRODUCTSEARCH

 

House of Hampton Sofa: https://www.wayfair.com/House-of-Hampton-Augustine-Tufted-Sofa-HOHM2309.html

 

 Arhaus Coffee Table: https://www.arhaus.com/furniture/outdoor/accent-tables/naples-outdoor-36-inch-coffee-table-in-fossil/

 

World Market Coffee Table: http://www.worldmarket.com/product/tribal-carved-coffee-table.do?searchTerm=coffee%20table&from=Search

 

 

 Jonathan Adler Ottoman: http://www.jonathanadler.com/furniture/by-category/benches-and-ottomans/whitaker-ottoman/24-1900009.html?dwvar_24-1900009_color=RomaOatmealLinen

 

Mercury Row Ottoman: https://www.wayfair.com/Mercury-Row%C2%AE-Farley-Bench-MCRR2234.html

 

 

Restoration Hardware Floor Lamp: https://www.restorationhardware.com/catalog/product/product.jsp?productId=prod2700672&categoryId=cat10160017

 

Uma Enterprises Floor Lamp: http://www.houzz.com/photos/40231321/Wood-and-Metal-Tripod-Floor-Lamp-midcentury-floor-lamps

 

 

 Room & Board Accent Chair: http://www.roomandboard.com/catalog/living/chairs/chloe-chair

 

West Elm Accent Chair: http://www.westelm.com/products/eve-buttoned-chair-h2234/?pkey=e%7Caccent%2Bchair%7C96%7Cbest%7C0%7C3%7C24%7C%7C13&cm_src=PRODUCTSEARCH

 

 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload